Nifty
8,716.40
155.10
(1.81 %)
Sensex
28,141.64
485.68
(1.76 %)
Adhering to the principles of inclusive growth and building lasting relationships

Head Office - Mumbai

  • 3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570, P. B. Marg,
  • Behind Mahindra Tower, Worli, Mumbai - 400 018,INDIA
  • info@plindia.com |T: +91 22 66322222 | F: +91 22 66322229

Select Department:

 

Institutional Broking

Corporate Advisory

Investment Banking

Progress partners

Retail / Equities

PCG

PMS

F & O

Commodity & Currency

Online Trading

Mutual Fund Distribution

IPOs Distribution

Real Estate Services

Home Loan / Loan Against Property

Structured Products

Margin Funding

  • Pan India: Mr. Parag Paigankar
  • Plf@plindia.com | 022-66322308/66322304/66322440

NRI Services

Branch

  •  
  •  
  •  

Select Branch:

 

Ahmedabad

  • Galaxy Mall, 22/23/24, 4th Floor,
  • Near Jhansi Rani Statue Road,
  • Satellite Road,
  • Ahmedabad - 380015
  • Contact: 079 40500500
  • E-mail: Ahmedabad@plindia.com

Baroda

  • FF-1,Vaikunth Complex,1st Floor,
  • 27 Anand Nagar Society,
  • Productivity Road, Baroda - 390005
  • Gujarat
  • Contact: 0265 2320514
  •  
  • ----------------------------------
  • A-101, Sheetal Apartment,
  • Opp. Panchratna Building,Subhanpura,
  • Baroda - 390023.
  • Gujarat
  • Contact: 0265 2397429
  • E-mail: Baroda@plindia.com

Bangalore

  • No.369, 2nd Floor
  • 1st A Cross, 7th Block
  • Koramangala
  • Bangalore - 560 095
  • Contact: 080 40943080
  • E-mail: Bangalore@plindia.com

Bharuch

  • 1st Floor, Blue Chip Complex,
  • Sevashram Road, Panchbatti,
  • Bharuch - 392001.
  • Contact: 02642 242155
  • E-mail: Bharuch@plindia.com

Chennai

  • GJ Plaza, 2nd Floor,
  • Block no. "A" Door no. 358H,
  • Lloyds Road, Gopalapuram,
  • Chennai – 600 086
  • Contact: 044 42660488
  • E-mail: Chennai@plindia.com

Delhi Regional Office

  • 54/D1, Rama Road, 3rd Floor,
  • Kirti Nagar, Industrial Area,
  • New Delhi - 110015.
  • Contact: 011 42900500
  • E-mail: DELHI@plindia.com

Durgapur

  • 2nd Floor, HDFC Building,
  • Kwality Hotel Complex,
  • Bhiringi, Dist-Burdwan
  • Durgapur,West Bengal - 713213.
  • Contact: 0343 2588241
  • E-mail: Durgapur@plindia.com

Hyderabad

  • Door No. 6-3-1186/5/A,
  • 1st Floor, Amogh Plaza,
  • Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.
  • Contact: 040 30503008 / 30503009 / 40403803
  • E-mail: Hyderabad@plindia.com

Jaipur

  • 307,3rd floor, Crystal Mall,
  • Banipark, Jaipur - 302004.
  • Contact: 0141 3085000
  • E-mail: Jaipur@plindia.com

Kannur

  • 1st Floor, Grand Plaza
  • Fort Road, Kannur, Kerala - 670001.
  • Contact: 0497 2764880
  • E-mail:Kannur@plindia.com

Kolkata

  • Unit No. 306, 3rd Floor,
  • Lords Building, 7/1, Lord Sinha Road,
  • Kolkata - 700071.
  • Contact: 033 40200203/202.
  • E-mail: Kolkatta@plindia.com

Mumbai (Stock Exchange)

  • PG-3, PJ Towers,
  • Dalal Street, Mumbai - 400001.
  • Contact: 022 67431260
  • E-mail: Fort@plindia.com

Mumbai (Andheri)

  • 304, Samarth Vaibhav,
  • K W Marg, Near Adarsh nagar,
  • Lokhandwala Complex,
  • Andheri (W), Mumbai – 400053.
  • Contact: 022 40141123
  • E-mail: Andheri@plindia.com

Nagpur

  • F-13, Kamla Tower,
  • Besides Jaswant Tuli Mall,
  • INOX, Indora Chowk,Kamptee Road,
  • Nagpur - 440017.
  • Contact: 0712 2633301/02/03
  • E-mail: Nagpur@plindia.com

Noida

  • 201, 2nd Floor, P5-Ocean Plaza,
  • Sector 18, Noida,
  • Uttar Pradesh - 201301
  • Contact: 0120 4306021
  • E-mail: PL-Noida@plindia.com

Kochi

  • 2nd Floor, Alfa Gardens,
  • Gopalaprabhu Road,
  • Kochi, Kerala - 682035.
  • Contact: 0484 2353550
  • E-mail:Kochi@plindia.com

Surat

  • UG-6 & 7, Ascon Plaza,
  • Behind Bhulka Bhavan School,
  • Anand Mahal Road,
  • Adajan, Surat, Gujrat - 395009.
  • Contact: 0261 4080777
  • E-mail: Surat@plindia.com

Mumbai

  • 3rd Floor, Sadhana House, 570,
  • P. B. Marg, Behind Mahindra Tower,
  • Worli, Mumbai - 400 018.
  • Contact : 022 6632 2298
  • E-mail: mumbai@plindia.com
  •  
  • ----------------------------------
  • Gala No.1-2-3, 2nd Floor,
  • Somaiya Chambers, S.V. Road,
  • Near Malad Shopping Centre,
  • Malad (West),Mumbai – 400 064.
  • Contact: 022 6138 0100